Teaching awards for PersCom lecturers

Five awards have been distributed by the College of Communication and the GraduateSchool of Communication to excellent lecturers of the program group Persuasive Communication during the department meeting on the 25th of June. Kim Brandes, Corine Meppelink and Rena Zendedel have received the best teaching award for OP Survey, OP Experiment and Qualitative Research, respectively. Aart Velthuijsen and Gert-Jan de Bruijn each received an award for excellent thesis supervision.